In order to contact one of the town officers via email you will need to copy and paste their email address into the email you are composing. If you choose the contact us link your email will be sent to the Town Clerk.


Gary Luedke

Town Chairman
715-966-6062 (cell)

Bette Stillman

715-612-2947 (cell)

Brian Schmidt



Judi Asmondy

715-966-6061 (cell)

Wendy Smith

Town Clerk
715-453-6399 Fax
715-453-4801 Town Hall
715-612-4103 Cell

Dave Halfmann

Shop Foreman
Cemetery Sexton
715-351-9364 (cell)

Board Responsibilities

Gary Luedke: Service Department Employees, Service Department Building, Roads, Boat Landings(Jenny Lake, Swamp Lake, Point-O-Pines, The Point Rd West)
Bette Stillman: Town Hall, Cemetery, Storage Building and Food Pantry, Lake Nokomis Lake District
Brian Schmidt: Parks, Brush Site,


Town Assessor

Bowmar Appraisal Inc

Address PO Box 170 Minocqua WI 54548

Phone   715-577-1875